Staff Directory


Staff Directory

Haring Center (HC); Experimental Education Unit (EEU); Applied Research Unit (ARU); Professional Development Unit (PDU); and College of Education (COE)

A

Alison Winfield (HC)
Stewardship & Events Manager
avw@uw.edu, 206-543-2410
Room CD 170

Andrea Erdahl (EEU)
Graduate Student Assistant
andrea.erdahl@highlineschools.org
Room CD 129, Kindergarten

Angela Erickson (EEU)
Preschool Coordinator
erickson.ak@gmail.com, 206-685-4547
Room CD 163, Preschool

Anna Fragomeni (EEU)
Physical Therapy
annafr2@uw.edu
Room CD 110, Related Service

Anna Joyce (EEU)
Graduate Student Assistant
acjoyce@uw.edu
Room CD 105, Infant Toddler Program

Anna Levin (EEU)
BCBA
levina5@uw.edu
Room CD 164

Ariane Gauveau (HC)
Early Childhood Special Education Practicum Supervisor / Preschool Project DATA Coordinator
ariane@uw.edu, 206-221-5589
Room CD 169

Ashley Anderson (EEU)
Speech Language Pathologist
ashleya4@uw.edu
Related Service

Atty Cleworth (EEU)
Volunteer
mclewort@villanova.edu
Room CD 105, Infant Toddler Program

Aubrey Anzis (EEU)
Paraprofessional
aubreyterissa@gmail.com
Room CD 130, Preschool

B

Babie Jahmid (HC)
Office Assistant
bcjahmid@uw.edu, 206-534-4011
Room CD 101

Bailey Fagerlee (EEU)
Practicum Student
fagerleeb@spu.edu
Room CD 134, Preschool - DATA

Barbara Johnson (ARU)
Program Operations Specialist, Teen Media
bkjohns@uw.edu, 206-543-9416
Room CD 108

Barbara Matlock (PDU)
Coach/Trainer
bmatlock@u.washington.edu, 206-221-5265
Room CD 160 / 161

Beth Younger (EEU)
Infant Toddler Program Coordinator
bethm8@uw.edu, 206-616-1347
Room CD 169, Infant Toddler Program

Brittney Lee (PDU)
Director of Early Learning
leebritt@uw.edu, 206-616-8446
Room CD 107

C

Cameron Whitney (EEU)
Paraprofessional
cammdw@gmail.com
Room CD 136, Preschool - Full Day

Carly Roberts (COE/ARU)
Assistant Professor
carober1@uw.edu, 206 221-7894

Carol Davis (COE/ARU)
COE Faculty
cadavis1@uw.edu, 206-221-5043
Room CD 117

Carol Tompkins (HC)
Graphic Designer
tompkc@uw.edu, 206-221-6058
Room CD 104

Caroline Renkin (EEU)
Paraprofessional
cjrenkin@gmail.com, 206-221-8414
Room CD 134, Preschool - DATA

Carolyn Cottam (EEU)
Family Support Coordinator
ccottam@u.washington.edu, 206-221-8414
Room CD 163, Family Support Program

Catherine Hannan (EEU)
Paraprofessional
hannancm21@gmail.com
Room CD 103, Infant Toddler Program

Chelsea Keller (EEU)
Paraprofessional
ckeller9@uw.edu
Room CD 129, Kindergarten

Chris Anderson (EEU)
School Cook
anderc29@uw.edu, 206-221-4313
Room CD 113/125

Chris Matsumoto (EEU)
Principal
ctm@uw.edu, 206-221-3868
Room CD 101 A

Christopher "CJ" Jones, PhD, BCBA-D (PDU)
Educational Specialist
cdj@uw.edu, 206-221-6049
Room CD 159

Christy Baker (EEU)
Occupational Therapist
cbbaker@uw.edu, 206-221-3085
Room CD 134, Related Service

Crystal Flint (EEU)
Graduate Student Assistant
crystalrueb@gmail.com, 206-221-3085
Room CD 134, Preschool - DATA

D

Dehlia Connolly (EEU)
Practicum Student
dehliajeanne@yahoo.com
Room CD 134, Preschool - DATA

Dena Hampton (EEU)
Paraprofessional
denamhampton@gmail.com
Room CD 130, Preschool

Diego Nunez (EEU)
Paraprofessional
diegon@uw.edu
Room CD 140, Preschool

E

Elizabeth West (COE/ARU)
Associate Professor
eawest@u.washington.edu, 206 221-3462

Emilie Dupont (EEU)
Head Teacher
emilied@uw.edu, 206-221-3308
Room CD 105 A, Infant Toddler Program

Emily Wakefield (EEU)
Head Teacher
ewake@uw.edu, 206-221-4092
Room CD 136 A, Preschool

Erin Greager (EEU)
Project DATA Head Teacher
dataerin@uw.edu, 206-221-6162
Room CD 134, Project DATA — Preschool

Erin McLaughlin (EEU)
Graduate Student Assistant
erinm630@u.washington.edu
Room CD 129, Kindergarten

F

G

Geneva Travis (EEU)
Practicum Student
gtravis@mail.umw.edu
Room CD 134, Preschool - DATA

Gina Dobberstein (PDU)
Educational Specialist-Coach and Trainer
gdobbers@uw.edu, 206-543-5080
Room CD 167

H

Hayley Beckett (EEU)
Paraprofessional
becketth@uw.edu
Room CD 135, Preschool

I

Ilene Schwartz PhD (COE)
Haring Center Director
ilene@uw.edu, 206-221-3227
Room CD 172 A

J

Jennifer Fung PhD (ARU)
Assistant Director, ARU
JSCHLEIF@UW.EDU, 206-221-3643
Room CD 168

Jennifer Leichtman (EEU)
Occupational Therapist
jen.leichtman@gmail.com
Room 110, Related Service

Jennifer Kim (EEU)
Practicum Student
jamrctluv@gmail.com
Room CD 134, Preschool - DATA

Jessica Schulte (HC)
Student Experience Coordinator
JessLSch@uw.edu, 206-221-3139
Room CD 167 A

Jessica Weston (EEU)
Aide
Jessica.Lynn.Weston@gmail.com
Room CD 134, Preschool - DATA

Joey Lynch (EEU)
Head Teacher
jhlynch@uw.edu, 206-221-4651
Room CD 129 A, Kindergarten

Jordan Taitingfong (EEU)
Head Teacher
jordant@uw.edu, 206-221-0549
Room CD 127/129, Kindergarten

Julia Odland (EEU)
Occupational Therapist
jodland@uw.edu, 206-685-2058
Room CD 110, Related Service

Julie Ashmun (PDU)
Director, PDU
pdutrain@uw.edu, 206-221-4482
Room CD 156 /157

Julie Cairns (EEU)
Head Teacher
jlcairns@uw.edu, 206-221-4370
Room CD 144 A, Preschool - Part Day

Julie Jablonski (HC)
Advancement and Stewardship
jjablonski@gmail.com, 917-455-0151
Room CD 170

K

Katherine Lewis (COE/ARU)
Associate Professor
kelewis2@uw.edu, 206 221-4738,

Kathleen Meeker, PhD, BCBA-D (ARU/COE)
ARU Director / Asst. Professor
kameeker@uw.edu, 206-685-7562
Room CD 155

Katie Campbell (EEU)
Graduate Student Assistant
katjc@uw.edu
Room CD 105, Infant Toddler Program

Katy Bateman (ARU/COE)
Research Asst. / Practicum Supervisor
kjb27@uw.edu, 206-543-0084
Room CD 171

Kaycee Bennett (PDU)
Educational Training Specialist
Early Achievers Program
kayceeb@uw.edu, 206-221-5721
Room CD 107

Kellie Koester (EEU)
Program Assistant, Early Achievers
kkoester@uw.edu, 206-685-3758
Room CD 107A

Kelsey Milne (EEU)
Speech Language Pathologist
milnek@uw.edu
Related Service

Korey Chang
Teen Media
korey@uw.edu
Room CD 108

Kristen Mengistu, MEd, BCBA (EEU)
Head Teacher/Clinical Director, Haring Center ABA Program
morsek@uw.edu, 206-221-5624
Room 107 C, Infant Toddler Program - DATA

Kristen Missal (COE/ARU)
Associate Professor
kmissall@uw.edu, 206-616-9689

Kristin Ainslie (EEU)
Family Support Coordinator
kainslie@uw.edu
Room CD 163, Family Support Program

L

Laura Crawford (EEU)
Head Teacher
rere8@uw.edu, 206-221-3196
Room CD 103 C, Infant Toddler Program

Laura Fairchild (EEU)
Graduate Student Assistant
mrs.laura.fairchild@gmail.com
Room CD 144, Preschool

Laura Rheaume (EEU)
Graduate Student Assistant
laurar26@uw.edu
Room CD 136, Preschool

Lauren McKnight (HC)
Associate Director for Advancement
laurem2@uw.edu, 206-685-9207
Room CD 170

Lee Lee Lim (HC)
Finance & Operations Manager
leelim@uw.edu, 206-543-4108
Room CD 153

Lillie Smith (EEU)
Paraprofessional
smithl32@uw.edu
Dino Preschool

Lisa Matsumoto (PDU)
Coach / Trainer
matsulisa@gmail.com
Room CD 160 /161

Lorraine Symns (EEU)
Head Teacher
datalolo@uw.edu, 206-221-4147
Room CD 134, Project DATA

M

Madison Trowbridge (EEU)
Paraprofessional
madison.trow@gmail.com
Room CD 140, Preschool

Madleine Singer (EEU)
Paraprofessional
mjs105@case.edu
Room CD 127, Kindergarten

Marilyn Cohen, Ph. D (ARU)
Research Associate Professor & Director
macohen@uw.edu, 206-543-9415
Room CD 108

Mary Cusic (ARU)
Project Data Reasearch Assistant / Practicum Supervisor
mecusic@uw.edu, 206-685-7610
Room CD 169

Mary Simkins-Maass (EEU)
Speech Language Pathologist
maass@uw.edu, 206-221-5881
Room CD 110, Related Service

Matt Bastien (EEU)
Head Student
Mbastien@uw.edu, 206-221-5378
Room CD 130, Preschool

Megan Bulger (EEU)
Speech Language Pathologist
mbulger@uw.edu, 206-221-6274
Room CD 110, Related Service

Meghan Hanlon (EEU)
Office Manager
meghane@uw.edu, 206-221-3028
Room CD 101

Megan Rupert (EEU)
Graduate Student Assistant
meganlrupert@gmail.com
Room CD 136, Preschool

Melissa Maurer (EEU)
Head Teacher
maurem2@uw.edu
Room CD 135, Preschool

Mia Young (EEU)
Paraprofessional
youngnmia@gmail.com
SPP, Preschool

Mikal Herman (HC)
Technology Support Manager
mherman@uw.edu, 206-221-4203
Room CD 164

Molly Deutsch (EEU)
Practicum Student
mollydeutsch@gmail.com
Room CD 134, Preschool

Molly Tellone (EEU)
Occupational Therapist
mtellone@uw.edu
Room CD 110, Related Service

N

Nancy Rosenberg (ARU/COE)
Applied Behavior Analysis Program Director
nancyr@uw.edu, 206-543-5489
Room CD 145

Natalie Badgett

UW ABA Supervisor
nbadgett@uw.edu
Room CD 167 B

Natalie Nichols (EEU)

Paraprofessional
natalienichols123@gmail.com
Room CD 144, Preschool

Nirupama Madhavans

Practicum Student
nirups80@hotmail.com
Room CD 134, Preschool - DATA

O

P

Paul Stoll (ARU)
Multimedia Producer
pcsstoll@uw.edu
Room CD 104, 360-626-3701 (Cell)

Peter Hoff (EEU)
Head Teacher
pmhoff@uw.edu, 206-221-4043
Room CD 127, Kindergarten

Q

R

Renee France (EEU)
Physical Therapist
rfrance@uw.edu, 206-897-1760
Room CD 110, Related Service

Roxanne Hudson (COE/ARU)
Associate Professor
rhudson@u.washington.edu, 206 616-1945

S

Saina Hussain (PDU)
Practicum Student
saina.n.h@gmail.com
Room CD 134, Preschool - DATA

Samantha Simmons (EEU)
Head Teacher
simmos5@uw.edu
Room CD 140, Preschool

Sarah Bochan (EEU)
Head Teacher
sarahbochan22@gmail.com
SPP, Preschool

Savannah Stewart (EEU)
Paraprofessional
savannahkstewart@gmail.com
Room CD 127, Kindergarten

Scott Spaulding (ARU/COE)
Research Scientist
scott2@uw.edu, 206-221-3140
Room CD 172C

Selma Powell (COE/ARU)
Director of Special Education Teacher Education Program
selmap@uw.edu, 206 221-3301

Shannon Crissey (PDU)
Educational Traning Specialist
scrissey@uw.edu, 206-616-7912
Room CD 172C

Sheryl French (EEU)
Speech-Language Pathologist
sfrench@uw.edu, 206-221-6273
Room CD 110, Related Service

Stephanie Alzate (EEU)
Practicum Student
Stephanie.alzate@gmail.com, 206-221-6273
Room CD 134, Preschool - DATA

Susan Ramage (EEU)
School Nurse
sramage@uw.edu, 206-221-3364
Room CD 116, Family Support Program

Susan Sandall PhD (ARU/COE)
Director, ARU
ssandall@uw.edu, 206-221-3586
Room CD 148

T

Taylor Johnson (EEU)
Graduate Student Assistant
tmjohn17@gmail.com
Room CD 144, Preschool

Tracy Clarke (EEU)
Practicum Student
tclarke2010@gmail.com
Room CD 134, Preschool - DATA

Travis Sherer (EEU/HC)
Program Assistant
sherert9@uw.edu , 206-221-3028
Room CD 101

U

V

Vera Newton (EEU)
Paraprofessional
veran@uw.edu
Room CD 135, Preschool

Victoria Gerhardt (EEU)
School Lead Cook
vbgerhardt@gmail.com, 206-221-4313
Room CD 113/125

W

Wendy Aparto (HC)
Fiscal Specialist
waprato@uw.edu, 206-616-8227
Room CD 172

Whitney Greagory (EEU)
Therapist Physical
whitneyg@uw.edu
Room CD 110

X

Xueyan Chen (ARU)
Research assistant
Room CD 169

Y

Yev Veverka (ARU/COE)
Project DATA Reasearch Assistant / Practicum Supervisor
yevev@uw.edu, 206-543-0084
Room CD 171

Z

Zoe Leverson (EEU)
Inclusion Coach/Trainer
zoelever@uw.edu, 206-543-8799
Room CD 167