Staff Directory

 

Staff Directory

Haring Center (HC); Experimental Education Unit (EEU); and College of Education (COE)

A

Agrima Ahluwalia (EEU)
Practicum Student
agrima008@gmail.com
Room CD 130

Alafia Ali Haider (EEU)
Assistant
aahz89@uw.edu
Room CD144

Alanna Maccauley (EEU)
Volunteer
only1alanna@comcast.net
Room CD130

Alina Misra (EEU)
Instructional Assistant
thealinamisra@gmail.com
Room CD 129

Alison Winfield (HC)
Stewardship & Events Manager
avw@uw.edu, 206-543-2410
Room CD 170

Alyssa Bowser (EEU)
Occupational Therapist
alyssaot@uw.edu
Room CD 110, Related Service

Amanda Gregory (EEU)
Physical Therapy
whitneyg@uw.edu
Room CD 110, Related Service

Angela Erickson (EEU)
Preschool Coordinator
erickson.ak@gmail.com, 206-685-4547
Room CD 163, Preschool

Anna Ewing (EEU)
Volunteer
aewing06@uw.edu
Room CD 134

Anna Fragomeni (EEU)
Physical Therapy
annafr2@uw.edu,
Room CD 110, Related Service

Ariane Gauveau (HC)
Early Childhood special Education Practicum Supervisor/Preschool Project DATA Coordinator
ariane@uw.edu, 206-221-5589
Room CD 169

Ashley Anderson (EEU)
Speech Language Pathologist
ashleya4@uw.edu
Room CD 110, Related Service

B

Babie Jahmid (HC)
Office Assistant
bcjahmid@uw.edu, 206-534-4011
Room CD 101

Barbara Johnson (HC)
Program Operations Specialist, Teen Media
bkjohns@uw.edu, 206-543-9416
Room CD 108

Barbara Matlock (HC)
Coach/Trainer
bmatlock@uw.edu, 206-221-5265
Room CD 160/161

Beth Younger (EEU)
Infant Toddler Program Coordinator
bethm8@uw.edu, 206-616-1347
Room CD 169, Infant Toddler Program

Bree Chang (EEU)
Practicum Student
breec@hawaii.edu
Room CD 134

Brittney Lee (HC)
Director of Early Learning
leebritt@uw.edu, 206-616-8446
Room CD 107

C

Carly Roberts (COE)
Assistant Professor
carober1@uw.edu, 206 221-7894

Carol Davis (COE)
COE Faculty
cadavis1@uw.edu, 206-221-5043
Room CD 117

Caroline Renkin (EEU)
Practicum Student
cjrenkin@gmail.com, 206-221-8414
Room CD 134, Preschool - DATA

Carolyn Cottam (EEU)
Family Support Coordinator
ccottam@u.washington.edu, 206-221-8414
Room CD 163, Family Support Program

Chris Anderson (EEU)
School Cook Lead
anderc29@uw.edu, 206-221-4313
Room CD 113/125

Chris Matsumoto (EEU)
Principal
ctm@uw.edu, 206-221-3868
Room CD 101 A

Christopher "CJ" Jones, PhD, BCBA-D (PDU)
Educational Specialist
cdj@uw.edu, 206-221-6049
Room CD 159

Christy Baker (EEU)
Occupational Therapist
cbbaker@uw.edu, 206-221-3085
Room CD 134, Related Service

Claire Prestbo (EEU)
Aide
cmprestbo@gmail.com
Room CD 135

Cui Qiao (EEU)
Assistant
cherry15@uw.edu
Room CD 135

D

Dena Hampton (EEU)
Instructional Assistant
denamhampton@gmail.com
Room CD 130, Preschool

E

Elizabeth West (COE)
Associate Professor
eawest@u.washington.edu, 206 221-3462

Emilie Dupont (EEU)
Head Teacher
emilied@uw.edu, 206-221-3308
Room CD 105 A, Infant Toddler Program

Emily Cartmell (EEU)
Practicum Student
eacart1@gmail.com
Room CD 134

Emily Wakefield (EEU)
Head Teacher
ewake@uw.edu, 206-221-4092
Room CD 136 A, Preschool

Erin Greager (EEU)
Project DATA Head Teacher
dataerin@uw.edu, 206-221-6162
Room CD 134, Project DATA — Preschool

F

Fangyi Jiang (EEU)
Volunteer
fjang028@hotmail.com
Room CD 134

G

Grace Kim (EEU)
Practicum Student
gkim0529@gmail.com
Room CD 103

Gina Dobberstein (PDU)
Educational Specialist-Coach and Trainer
gdobbers@uw.edu, 206-543-5080
Room CD 167

H

Hannah George (EEU)
Volunteer
hdgeorge@ualberta.ca
Room CD 134

Hannah Hafsos (EEU)
Volunteer
hannahhafsos8@gmail.com
Room CD 105

Hannah Lin (EEU)
Assistant
hanlin@uw.edu
Room CD 144

Hannah Yi (EEU)
Volunteer
h54673@uw.edu
Room CD 130

Hayley Beckett (EEU)
Instructional Assistant
becketth@uw.edu
Room CD 135, Preschool

I

Ilene Schwarz (HC)
Haring Center Director
ilene@uw.edu, 206-221-3227
Room CD 172 A

Irene Rico (EEU)
Instructional Assistant
ricolope@seattleu.edu
Room CD 140

J

Jenna Shemseldin (EEU)
Aide
jennashamseldin@gmail.com

Jennel Hauck (EEU)
Instructional Assistant
jennelannhauck@gmail.com
Room 110, Related Service

Jennifer Fung PhD (HC)
Assistant Director, ARU
jchleif@uw.edu, 206-221-3643
Room CD 168

Jennifer Leichtman (EEU)
Occupational Therapist
jen.leichtman@gmail.com
Room 110, Related Service

Jessica Muller (EEU)
Aide
muller.jessica.e@gmail.com
Room CD 136

Jessica Schulte (HC)
Student Experience Coordinator
JessLSch@uw.edu, 206-221-3139
Room CD 167 A

Joey Lynch (EEU)
Head Teacher
jhlynch@uw.edu, 206-221-4651
Room CD 129 A, Kindergarten

Jordan Taitingfong (HC)
Head Teacher
jordant@uw.edu, 206-221-0549
Room CD 107

Julia Odland (EEU)
Occupational Therapist
jodland@uw.edu, 206-685-2058
Room CD 110, Related Service

Julie Ashmun (PDU)
Director, PDU
pdutrain@uw.edu, 206-221-4482
Room CD 156 /157

Julie Jablonski (HC)
Advancement and Stewardship
jjablonski@gmail.com, 917-455-0151
Room CD 170

Julie Lockhart (EEU)
Head Teacher
jlcairns@uw.edu, 206-221-4370
Room CD 144 A, Preschool - Part Da

Julien Berzuela (HC)
Fiscal Specialist II
jcb01@uw.edu, 206-616-8227
Room CD 172

K

Katherine Gallaugher (EEU)
Practicum Student
katherine.gallaugher@gmail.com
Room CD 144

Katherine Lewis (COE)
Associate Professor
kelewis2@uw.edu, 206 221-4738

Kathleen Meeker, PhD, BCBA-D (HC)
ARU Director / Asst. Professor
kameeker@uw.edu, 206-685-7562
Room CD 155

Katy Bateman (EEU)
Head Teacher
kjb27@uw.edu, 206-543-0084
Room CD 134

Katy Crites (EEU)
Instructional Assistant
katycrites@uw.edu
Room CD 134

Kaycee Bennett (PDU)
Educational Training Specialist
Early Achievers Program
kayceeb@uw.edu, 206-221-5721
Room CD 107

Kayla Mayo (EEU)
Practicum Student
kaylamayo391@yahoo.com
Room CD 140

Kellie Koester (HC)
Program Coordinator
kkoester@uw.edu, 206-616-8974
Room CD 154

Kelsey Milne (EEU)
Speech Language Pathologist
milnek@uw.edu
Room CD 110, Related Service

Kendall Day (EEU)
Graduate Student Assistant
kenday2@uw.edu
Room CD 140

Kevin Bascom (EUU)
Praticum: ABA
khbascom@gmail.com
Room CD 134

Korey Chang (HC)
Teen Media
korey@uw.edu
Room CD 108

Kristen Mengistu, MEd, BCBA (EEU)
Head Teacher/Clinical Director, Haring Center ABA Program
morsek@uw.edu, 206-221-5624
Room 107 C, Infant Toddler Program - DATA

Kristen Missal (HC)
Associate Professor
kmissall@uw.edu, 206-616-9689

Kristin Ainslie (EEU)
Family Support Coordinator
kainslie@uw.edu
Room CD 163, Family Support Program

Kunthi Hardi (EEU)
Pracitcum: ABA
hardi82@uw.edu
Room CD 134

L

Larissa Grieves (EEU)
Instructional Assistant
larissagrieves@yahoo.com
Room CD 129

Laura Crawford (EEU)
Head Teacher
rere8@uw.edu, 206-221-3196
Room CD 103 C, Infant Toddler Program

Lauren McKnight (HC)
Associate Director for Advancement
laurem2@uw.edu, 206-685-9207
Room CD 170

Lee Lee Lim (HC)
Finance & Operations Manager
leelim@uw.edu, 206-543-4108
Room CD 153

Lillian Molayem (EEU)
Practicum Student
molayem1@uw.edu
Room CD 134

Lillie Smith (EEU)
Paraprofessional
smithl32@uw.edu
Dino Preschool

Lily Doyle (EEU)
Graduate Student Assistant
lilian2@uw.edu
Room CD 127

Lisa Matsumoto (HC)
Coach / Trainer
matsulisa@gmail.com
Room CD 160 /161

Lorraine Symns (EEU)
Head Teacher
datalolo@uw.edu, 206-221-4147
Room CD 134, Project DATA

M

Maddie Canty Gill (EEU)
Instructional Assistant
maddiecantygill@gmail.com
Room CD 130

Margaret Hartmann (EEU)
Volunteer
mar123@uw.edu
Room CD 105

Marilyn Cohen, Ph. D (ARU)
Research Associate Professor & Director
macohen@uw.edu, 206-543-9415
Room CD 108

Marisa Maclennen (EEU)
Practicum Student
marisa.mac94@uw.edu
Room CD 136

Mary Cusic (HC)
Project Data Reasearch Assistant / Practicum Supervisor
mecusic@uw.edu, 206-685-7610
Room CD 169

Mary Simkins-Maass (EEU)
Speech Language Pathologist
maass@uw.edu, 206-221-5881
Room CD 110, Related Service

Matt Bastien (EEU)
Head Teacher
Mbastien@uw.edu, 206-221-5378
Room CD 130, Preschool

Megan Bulger (EEU)
Speech Language Pathologist
mbulger@uw.edu, 206-221-6274
Room CD 110, Related Service

Meghan Hanlon (EEU)
Office Manager
meghane@uw.edu, 206-221-3028
Room CD 101

Megan Rupert (EEU)
Graduate Student Assistant
meganlrupert@gmail.com
Room CD 136, Preschool

Melissa Maurer (EEU)
Head Teacher
maurem2@uw.edu
Room CD 135, Preschool

Mia Young (EEU)
Paraprofessional
youngnmia@gmail.com
SPP, Preschool

Mikal Herman (HC)
Technology Support Manager
mherman@uw.edu, 206-221-4203
Room CD 164

Molly Tellone (EEU)
Occupational Therapist
mtellone@uw.edu
Room CD 110, Related Service

Monique Worthy (EEU)
Instructional Assistant
monique.worthy@yahoo.com
Room CD 129

N

Nancy Rosenberg (COE)
Applied Behavior Analysis Program Director
nancyr@uw.edu, 206-543-5489
Room CD 145

Natalie Bangs (EEU)
Volunteer
bangsnatalie@gmail.com
Room CD 140

Natalie Nichols (EEU)
Paraprofessional
natalienichols123@gmail.com
Room CD 144, Preschool

Nell Baumgarten (EEU)
Aide
neb2016@gmail.com

Noa Navot (EEU)
Practicum Student
noanavot@gmail.com
Room CD 134

O

Olivia Gates (EEU)
Volunteer
gateso@uw.edu
Room CD 140

P

Peter Hoff (EEU)
Head Teacher
pmhoff@uw.edu, 206-221-4043
Room CD 127, Kindergarten

Preston Slack (EEU)
Practicum Student
pmslack32@gmail.com
Room CD 1135

Pulun Guo (EEU)
Graduate Student Assistant
pulun@uw.edu
Room CD 140

Q

Qi Li (EEU)
Instructional Assistant
ql0105@uw.edu
Room CD 136

R

Renee France (EEU)
Physical Therapist
rfrance@uw.edu, 206-897-1760
Room CD 110, Related Service

Roxanne Hudson (COE/ARU)
Associate Professor
rhudson@u.washington.edu, 206 616-1945

S

Saina Hussain (PDU)
Practicum Student
saina.n.h@gmail.com
Room CD 134, Preschool - DATA

Samantha Ng (EEU)
Volunteer
ngsam8@uw.edu
Room CD 103

Samantha Simmons (EEU)
Head Teacher
simmos5@uw.edu
Room CD 140, Preschool

Sara Bhrens (EEU)
Instructional Assistant
sbbehrens@gmail.com
Room CD 134

Sara Bledsoe (EEU)
Practicum Student
sarahemenway@yahoo.com
Room CD 127

Savannah Stewart (EEU)
Paraprofessional
savannahkstewart@gmail.com
Room CD 127, Kindergarten

Scott Spaulding (ARU/COE)
Research Scientist
scott2@uw.edu, 206-221-3140
Room CD 172C

Selma Powell (COE/ARU)
Director of Special Education Teacher Education Program
selmap@uw.edu, 206 221-3301

Sheryl French (EEU)
Speech-Language Pathologist
sfrench@uw.edu, 206-221-6273
Room CD 110, Related Service

Stella Hu (EEU)
Volunteer
stella840309@gmail.com
Room CD 103

Steve Iacolo (EEU)
School Cook
sti66@uw.edu, 206-221-4313
Room CD 113/125

Susan Ramage (EEU)
School Nurse
sramage@uw.edu, 206-221-3364
Room CD 116, Family Support Program

T

Taylor Johnson (EEU)
Graduate Student Assistant
tmjohn17@gmail.com
Room CD 144, Preschool

Theresa Shuck (EEU)
Speech Language Pathologist
shuckt3@uw.edu
Room CD 110, Related Service

Tiffany Taylor-Garrett (EEU)
Instructional Assistant
tiffanytaylorgarret@yahoo.com
Room CD 127

Tina Wang (EEU)
Intern
tt9941214@gmail.com
Room CD 144

Travis Sherer (HC)
Program Coordinator
sherert9@uw.edu , 206-221-1838
Room CD 154

U

V

Vera Newton (EEU)
Instructional Assistant
veran@uw.edu
Room CD 144, Preschool

W

X

Xiliu Yang (EEU)
Intern
xiliuy@uw.edu
Room CD 144

Y

Yanni Wang (EEU)
Intern
yanniwangannie@gmail.com
Room CD 130

Yev Veverka (ARU/COE)
Project DATA Reasearch Assistant / Practicum Supervisor
yevev@uw.edu, 206-543-0084
Room CD 171

Yu Wang (EEU)
Intern
wangy332@uw.edu
Room CD 140

Z

Zoe Leverson (EEU)
Head Teacher
zoelever@uw.edu, 206-543-8799
Room CD 167